CAPSS Student Award Recipients 2022-2023
Posted on 11/15/2022

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents Student Award recipients from East Hartford Public Schools! These students were chosen among their peers for their community service and service to others, academic prowess, and leadership service to the school community.



2022-2023 CAPSS Award Recipients:
Blessther Quist - EHHS
Natania Braham - EHHS
Sade Morales - CIBA
S. Joseph Wah - Synergy
Ramon Schreier - Woodland
Lucian Cardona - EHMS
Nana Yaa Yeboah - EHMS
Abigail Nayes - Sunset Ridge

The award recipients, along with their families, were honored at November 14's Board of Education meeting. Their principals shared why these students are exceptional members of their school communities and deserving of this special recognition.