• Students
  • Staff
  • Parents
  • Quicklinks
page tools /

East Hartford Public Schools News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 
Don't miss out on the Office of Family and Community Partnership Workshops that are available. Registration is required. Click on the blue title to view workshops.
Posted Friday, Dec 2, 2016 
Come join us for an exciting new program offered by the Office of Family and Community Partnership.

Read for more information

Posted Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 
Office for Civil Rights issued an inaccurate press release between it and East Hartford Public Schools designed to enhance services provided to undocumented students and limited English language proficiency students seeking to enroll or enrolled in EHPS.

November 30, 2016 Press Release from the Superintendent of Schools.

Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 
Posted Monday, Nov 28, 2016 
East Hartford Public Schools has various middle school options. View the presentation for more information on the different programs available. Deadline to select a school is March 6, 2017.

Presentation of available programs

Posted Monday, Nov 21, 2016 
Posted Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 
November 17, 2016 is National Parental Involvement Day. East Hartford Public Schools has provided for a free subscription from ReadyRosie which has daily activities for Pre-K to 3rd grade.

For More Information

What's Well from Wells Hall Memo

Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 
Monthly community update from the Board of Education Chairman, Bryan Hall and the Superintendent of Schools, Nathan Quesnel.

Most recent issue of What's Well from Wells Hall: November 17, 2016

Posted Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 
Crossroads After School Programs are in collaboration with United Way of Central and Northeastern Connecticut the 11th anniversary of Jumpstart's Read for the Record on October 27th at 4:00 pm at Goodwin School and Silver Lane School.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 
  • Top Works Places 2011
email page print page site map small type large type
powered by finalsite