• Students
  • Staff
  • Parents
  • Quicklinks
page tools /

East Hartford Public Schools News Archive

RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 
Crossroads After School Programs are in collaboration with United Way of Central and Northeastern Connecticut the 11th anniversary of Jumpstart's Read for the Record on October 27th at 4:00 pm at Goodwin School and Silver Lane School.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 
November 7th at the East Hartford Middle School

For More Information - English

For More Information - Spanish

Posted Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 
School Construction Projects Summer 2016. Early Childhood Learning Center, Middle School Window Replacement, Langford Roof Replacement and High School Athletic Facility Renovation

Presentation before and after photos

Posted Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 
View the 2015-2016 District Performance Presentation

District Performance

Posted Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 
Just released, the latest issue of the Superintendent's Newsletter. See what has been happening at East Hartford Public Schools!!!

Volume 4 Issue 1 - October 2016

Posted Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 
Join us at the Fall Family-Community Forum on Thursday, October 27, 2016 from 6-7:30pm in the Media Center at East Hartford Middle School. Registration is required.

For More Information - English

For More Information - Spanish

Posted Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 
Watch the latest video "FROM THE CLASSROOM" hosted by Mr. Nathan Quesnel, Superintendent of Schools.


Ms. Cyndi Callahan, Langford Principal and Mr. Joseph LaBarbera, Silver Lane Principal

Posted Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
The Hartford Courant officially announce that East Hartford Public Schools has been selected as a Top Workplace for 2016.

September 16, 2016 Announcement from the Superintendent of Schools

Posted Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 
Posted Monday, Aug 29, 2016 
Read the State of Schools Report for 2015-2016 which highlights the progress and growth of East Hartford Public Schools.

State of Schools Report 2015-2016

Posted Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 
August 2016, The Connecticut State Department of Education released the results of the Smarter Balanced Assessment (grades 3-8) and SAT (grade 11).

August 24, 2016 Press Release from the Superintendent of Schools of the results.

Posted Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 
Few reminders from the Superintendent of Schools for a successful school year.

Read the August 18, 2016 Press Release

Posted Monday, Aug 15, 2016 
Dattco Bus Stops

Should you need instructions on how to fill out the fields click on the title for more information.

  • Top Works Places 2011
email page print page site map small type large type
powered by finalsite